:::

Faculty

:::
Chair
Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: CHEN, CHIA-YU
  • Emailteikayu@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.: 88052
  • Ph.D., Graduate Program of Japanese Literature, Baiko Gakuin University
  • Full-time
    Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSU, HSIANG-SHEN
  • Emailhshsu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88114
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Humanities and Sciences, Ochanomizu University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YANG, SU HSIA
  • Emaildaleyang@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88095
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Humanities and Faculty of Letters, Kobe University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyuepin@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88108
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkurita@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:67241
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, SHU-CHIN
  • Emailwangsc@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62948
  • Ph.D., Graduate school of Language and Culture, Nagoya University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: NAGAI, RYUJI
  • Emailnagaji3@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88018
  • Ph.D., Graduate School/Faculty of Arts and Letters, Tohoku University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsantoh@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62949
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhychiao@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88033
  • Part-time
    Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: YOSHIDA, TAEKO
  • Emailtaejo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Humanities,Doctoral programs in philosophy, Hosei University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: WANG, YING-WEN
  • Emailywang112@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Tsukuba
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: HUNG, SHU-CHEAN
  • Emailemishu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master, Master's Program in International Area Studies, University of Tsukuba
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsobunlon@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: HUANG, CHING-JUNG
  • Emailkinyoo@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSU, CHING-CHUAN
  • Emailcchsu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Language and Society, Hitotsubashi University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: IMAIZUMI, ERIKO
  • Emaileriko35@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master, Japanese Language and Literature, Chinese Culture University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailshibatas@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master,
  • Minor-Expanding Project
    Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: SHIH, LIEH-TING
  • Emailltshieh@gmail.com
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., School of Languages and Cultures, Purdue University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: YANG, HUI-YANG
  • Emailyanghf@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62167
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Letters, Beppu University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: CHAN, CHAO-WEN
  • Emailmosquito@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:62167
  • Master, Graduate Course of Japanese Language and Literature, Ochanomizu University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: CHIOU, LI-JIUAN
  • Emailchiu_lj@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master, Japanese Language,Literature and Culture, Fu Jen Catholic University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: SHYU, YU-HUEI
  • Emailikupanda@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:62167
  • Master, Japanese Language and Culture, Soochow University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: LIU, LI-WEN
  • Emaillemon@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:62167
  • Master, Japanese Language and Culture, Soochow University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: FU, SZU-YU
  • Emailskyu17@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62167
  • Master, Japanese Language and Culture, Soochow University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, YU-HUI
  • Emailpennylin@mail.mcu ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Graduate school of Letters, Nagoya University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: YEH, PAO-CHU
  • Emailyeh_baochu@yahoo. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master, Japanese Language and Literature, Chinese Culture University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: YUMIKO, SHIMIZU
  • Emailyenjin_yumiko@hot ...
  • Ext.:62167
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: CHOU, YA-LING
  • Emailyalingchou@hotmai ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master, Master's Program in International Area Studies ,Japanese education, Tokyo University of Foreign Studies
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: LIN, SHIN-CHUN
  • Emailshikin@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master, Japanese Department, National Chengchi University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: LIN, WEN-SHOU
  • Emailwenshou@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:62167
  • Master, Graduate School of Global Studies, Tokyo University of Foreign Studies
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: LIU, PI-HUI
  • Emailliupihui@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:62167
  • Master, Japanese Language and Culture, Soochow University
  • Calendar

    « November 2019»
    MonTueWedThuFriSatDay
        010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930

    Album

    Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image
    Read more
    cron web_use_log